It’s all a matter of how you “C” things.

12452271_f520

The Building of a Relationship

Little story for you….. some years ago I asked a woman on date. During the date it seemed to me that we got along, maybe not perfectly but we were able to talk and enjoy each others company. Mind you this was our first date, when I arrived at her home to drop her off she very bluntly stated that I wasn’t what she was looking for. I was stunned! Of course it was her choice, the sad thing is she missed the important part. The building of a friendship regardless of expectations lasts a lifetime something none of us should miss. I guess it is all about priorities. There is no such thing as the perfect spouse or relationship. I’ve learned that to except is better than expect. It’s all a matter of how you “C” things.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

